Our challenge as educators is to build a learning community in partnership with the home and Parish, which models relationships based on:

  • mutual respect
  • the affirmation and welcoming of individual differences
  • sharing and forgiveness
  • collaboration and support
  • generosity, gratitude and service

Our educational endeavours combine so that our students will be confident life-long learners who are encouraged to serve others and to embrace the fullness of life in their society as they become effective global citizens.

Whether teaching or in the office St Angela's Primary Castle Hill staff are part of a system committed to transforming the lives of every student, every day.

If you wish to contact a member of staff you can reach school by phone on 9407 6400 during school office hours 8:15am to 4:00pm or send us a message by email.

Role Name
Principal Tony Calabria
Assistant Principal Michelle Yager
Religious Education Coordinator Jocelyn Williams
Coordinators Theresa Lowden (Stage 3 - Years 5 & 6)
Jasna Rubelj (Stage 2 - Years 3 & 4)
Megan Aberley (Stage 1 - Kindy, Year 1 & 2)
6 Blue Stephen Lee
6 Green Amanda Ogilvie
6 Yellow Jana Fizely
5 Blue Theresa Lowden
5 Green Gabrielle Joice
5 Yellow Tahlee Simpson
4 Blue Simone Di Stefano
4 Green Lee Hurst
4 Yellow Elizabeth Kelly
3 Blue Rosanne Javidi
3 Green Jenny Petras & Natalie Newbury
3 Yellow Jasna Rubelj
2 Blue Catherine Bateman
2 Green Gemma McRoberts
2 Yellow Megan Aberley
1 Blue Suzette Lewis-Driver
1 Green Kristy Smith
1 Yellow Jocelyn Williams
K Blue Karen Wilson
K Green Leisa Claxton
K Yellow Anthony Stagnitta
Learning Support Brooke McDonald
Janine Kiaian
Lynne Sandri
Lucy Kaelin
Resource Centre Rosanne North (Teacher Librarian)
Karem Castro (Library Assistant)
Specialist Teachers &
Coordinators Release
Kathryn Criss (Music)
Andra Hemmings (Physical Education)
Lucy Kaelin (2Y and Learning Support)
Lynne Sandri (3Y and Learning Support)
Julie Grunberg (5B)
Natalie Moller (1Y)
Teachers' Aides Bernadette Melville
Karem Castro
Karen Mirabello
Kim Williams
Administration Liz Burke
Linda McKinnon
Lisa Martin
Kylie Ross
Maintenance Rick Laird
IT Trainee Andrew Losurdo
COSHC Supervisor Zachary Phillips