Announcements

Newsletter Term 4 Week 10 2017

Posted: Thursday, 14 December 2017

Newsletter Term 4 Week 9 2017

Posted: Thursday, 7 December 2017

Newsletter Term 4 Week 8 2017

Posted: Thursday, 30 November 2017

Newsletter Term 4 Week 7 2017

Posted: Thursday, 23 November 2017

Newsletter Term 4 Week 6 2017

Posted: Thursday, 16 November 2017

Newsletter Term 4 Week 5 2017

Posted: Friday, 10 November 2017

Newsletter Term 4 Week 4 2017

Posted: Friday, 3 November 2017

Newsletter Term 4 Week 3 2017

Posted: Friday, 27 October 2017

Newsletter Term 4 Week 2 2017

Posted: Thursday, 19 October 2017

Newsletter Term 3 Week 10 2017

Posted: Thursday, 21 September 2017

Newsletter Term 3 Week 3 2017

Posted: Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Newsletter Week 2 Term 3 2017

Posted: Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Newsletter Term 3 Week 1 2017

Posted: Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Newsletter Term 3 Week 9 2017

Posted: Thursday, 14 September 2017

Newsletter Term 3 Week 8 2017

Posted: Friday, 8 September 2017

Newsletter Term 3 Week 7 2017

Posted: Thursday, 31 August 2017

Newsletter Term 3 Week 6 2017

Posted: Thursday, 24 August 2017

Newsletter Term 3 Week 5 2017

Posted: Thursday, 17 August 2017

Newsletter Term 3 Week 4 2017

Posted: Saturday, 12 August 2017

Newsletter Term 2 Week 10 2017

Posted: Thursday, 29 June 2017

Newsletter Term 2 Week 9 2017

Posted: Thursday, 22 June 2017

Newsletter Term 2 Week 8 2017

Posted: Thursday, 15 June 2017

Newsletter Term 2 Week 7 2017

Posted: Thursday, 8 June 2017

Newsletter Term 2 Week 6 2017

Posted: Thursday, 1 June 2017

Newsletter Term 2 Week 5 2017

Posted: Thursday, 25 May 2017

Newsletter Week 4 Term 2 2017

Posted: Thursday, 18 May 2017

Newsletter Term 2 Week 3 2017

Posted: Thursday, 11 May 2017

Newsletter Term 2 Week 2 2017

Posted: Thursday, 4 May 2017

Newsletter Term 2 Week 1 2017

Posted: Thursday, 27 April 2017

Newsletter Term 1 Week 11 2017

Posted: Thursday, 6 April 2017

Newsletter Term 1 Week 10 2017

Posted: Thursday, 30 March 2017

Newsletter Week 9 Term 1 2017

Posted: Thursday, 23 March 2017

Newsletter Term 1 Week 8 2017

Posted: Thursday, 16 March 2017

Newsletter Term 1 Week 7 2017

Posted: Thursday, 9 March 2017

Newsletter Term 1 Week 6 2017

Posted: Thursday, 2 March 2017

Term 1 Week 5 2017

Posted: Thursday, 23 February 2017

Newsletter Term 1 Week 4 2017

Posted: Thursday, 16 February 2017

Newsletter Term 1 Week 3 2017

Posted: Thursday, 9 February 2017

Newsletter Term 1 Week 2 2017

Posted: Thursday, 2 February 2017

Newsletter Term 4 Week 10 2016

Posted: Thursday, 15 December 2016

Newsletter Term 4 Week 9 2016

Posted: Thursday, 8 December 2016

Newsletter Term 4 Week 8 2016

Posted: Thursday, 1 December 2016

Newsletter Term 4 Week 7 2016

Posted: Thursday, 24 November 2016

Newsletter Term 4 Week 6 2016

Posted: Thursday, 17 November 2016

Newsletter Term 4 Week 5 2016

Posted: Thursday, 10 November 2016

Newsletter Term 4 Week 5 2016

Posted: Thursday, 10 November 2016

Newsletter Term 4 Week 4 2016

Posted: Thursday, 3 November 2016

Newsletter Term 4 Week 3 2016

Posted: Thursday, 27 October 2016

Newsletter Term 4 Week 2 2016

Posted: Saturday, 22 October 2016

Newsletter Term 4 Week 2 2016

Posted: Saturday, 22 October 2016

Newsletter Term 4 Week 1 2016

Posted: Thursday, 13 October 2016

Newsletter Week 1 Term 4 2016

Posted: Thursday, 13 October 2016

St Angela's Primary Newsletter: Week 10 Term 3 2016

Posted: Thursday, 22 September 2016