Announcements

Keep up-to-date with all the announcements and reminders for parents from St Angela's Primary

Any current announcements will appear below.


Newsletter Term 4 Week 5 2019

Posted: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Newsletter Term 4 Week 4 2019

Posted: Thursday, 7 November 2019

Term 4 Week 2 2019

Posted: Thursday, 24 October 2019

Newsletter Term 4 Week 1 2019

Posted: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Newsletter Term 3 Week 10 2019

Posted: Thursday, 26 September 2019

Newsletter Term 3 Week 9 2019

Posted: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Newsletter Term 3 Week 8 2019

Posted: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Newsletter Term 3 Week 6 2019

Posted: Thursday, 29 August 2019

Newsletter Term 3 Week 5 2019

Posted: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Newsletter Term 3 Week 4 2019

Posted: Thursday, 15 August 2019

Newsletter Term 3 Week 3 2019

Posted: Thursday, 8 August 2019